skip navigation

Volunteer Staff

Interested in becoming a coach? Click here to learn more

Below are the people generously volunteering their time to make rec basketball happen.

2019/2020 Basketball Board

Title Name Email Mobile
League Commissioner David Zelner dzelner@mchaleslavin.com (312) 375-8002
Ass’t Commissioner John Howard jhoward@conroysimberg.com (561) 351-9629
Jr Boys President Zach Zdrodowski zachzees@ymail.com (561) 632-2127
Sr Boys President Dan Goode dgoode@sunfest.com (561) 315-6692
Girls President Louis Lugo coachljlugo@gmail.com 201-952-8192
Registrar Terri Taylor territaylor7@gmail.com (561) 371-2476
Treasurer Pat Dillon pat@bondedlightning.com (561) 301-5368
Director of Sponsorship & Student Volunteers May Zelner basketball@jtaa.org (312) 375-8001
Web Master *(Non-Board Member) Madison Zelner basketball@jtaa.org

Junior Boys League Directors 2019/2020

Age Group Name Email Mobile
7 Year Olds Zach Zdrodowski zachzees@ymail.com (561) 632-2127
8 Year Olds Pat Dillon pat@bondedlightning.com (561) 301-5368
9 Year Olds Etzion Michaels emichaels@medetzsurgical.com (215) 872-7351
10 Year Olds Mark Shanz shanz132000@yahoo.com (561) 339-6770

Senior Boys League Directors 2019/2020

Age Group Name Email Mobile
11 Year Olds Dan Goode dgoode@sunfest.com (561) 315-6692
12 Year Olds Pat Dillon pat@bondedlightning.com (561) 301-5368
13 Year Olds Victoria Youngman victoria.youngman@gmail.com (561) 889-8362
14 Year Olds Scott Fischer SFischer@fortheinjured.com (561) 313-8989
15-17 Year Olds Steve Kolb & Al Fasulo steve.h.kolb@gmail.com & fasulo3@gmail.com (561) 660-0111 & (561) 889-7486

Girls League Directors 2019/2020

Age Group Name Email Mobile
7-8 Year Olds Nikki Soda nsoda44@gmail.com (303) 550-9982
9-10 Year Olds Louis Lugo coachljlugo@gmail.com (201) 952-8192
11-13 Year Olds TBD coachljlugo@gmail.com