skip navigation

PLAYER REGISTRATION

VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION

CONTACT US

Sport Registration

Fall Sport Registration Open!

 

- Cheerleading - Flag Football - Tackle Football - Soccer - Volleyball


JTAA Golf Tournament - CLICK FOR VOLUNTEER, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENT INFORMATION

Player Registration Link

Please use this link to register player(s)

Sport Contact List

 

Recreational and Travel Baseball baseball@jtaa.org
Recreational Basketball basketball@jtaa.org
Travel Basketball jupiterjaguars@jtaa.org
Cheerleading

Cheerleading@jupitermustangs.com

Flag Football flagfootball@jtaa.org
Lacrosse lacrosse@jtaa.org
Roller Hockey rollerhockey@jtaa.org
Recreational and Travel Soccer soccer@jtaa.org
Recreational and Travel Softball

seahawkson3@jtaa.org

Tackle Football chairman@jupitermustangs.com
Recreational and Travel Volleyball volleyball@jtaa.org
Golf admin@jtaa.org

 

WELCOME TO THE JTAA

Overview:

The JTAA was founded in 1967. We are a not-for-profit organization offering over 15 youth sports programs to over 6500 families in Northern Palm Beach County. The mission of the JTAA is to provide athletic activities for school age children of this community and to help all participants to develop strong, healthy bodies and minds; the highest type of sportsmanship, understanding of and respect for the rules; courage in defeat, modesty in victory, and become good citizens.

For more information on each individual sport use the navigation menu on the top of the page.

Administrative Offices:

200 Military Trail 
Jupiter, FL 33458
Map It!

To Email JTAA Click Here 
Phone: 561-741-2526

 

Blue Sombrero

Please use the Blue Sombrero link below to register for:

  • Summer Golf Clnics
  • Girls Fall Travel Lacrosse - No Fee For Try Outs
  • Boys Fall Travel Lacrosse  - No Fee For Try Outs
  • Recreational Fall Baseball
Header
JTAA Newsletter Sign-up

Town of Jupiter Lightning Detection Link

Click Here to find out the status of Abacoa Community Park and Jupiter Community Park.

Quick Links


Town of Jupiter

Visit Website

Palm Beach County

Visit Website

Village of Tequesta

Visit Website