2011-2012

Welcome to the JTAA Recreational Basketball Web Site!

2011 - 2012 JTAA Recreational Basketball Board:

Title Name Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail
League Commissioner Gene D. Lipscher 747-4848 ofc 310-3486 lipscher@gmail.com
Assistant League Commissioner Sara McDonough/
Scott Warburton
  512-4797 smcdonough29@yahoo.com
SWarburton@adamscoogler.com
Senior Boys President Jimmy Fields 747-5852 747-5852 brody98@bellsouth.net
Junior Boys President John Dorrance   309-2691 edorrance@comcast.net
Girls President Brian Smith 684-6300 ofc 308-6744 bws@smithvanture.com
Registrar Diana Costello   818-5113 dicostello3@comcast.net
Treasurer/Secretary/Asst. Registrar Courtney Salter   629-4940 ctsalter1@gmail.com
Sponsorship Director Toni Brooks 745-0968 254-1952 tmbrooks@hotmail.com
Webmaster Charlene Alofs   762-2484 calofs4@comcast.net

     Boys League Directors:

Age Group Name Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail
7 Year Olds TBA      
8 Year Olds Zach Zdrodowski      
9 Year Olds TBA      
10 Year Olds John Dorrance   309-2691 edorrance1@comcast.net
11 Year Olds TBA      
12 Year Olds

Rod Carroll
Greg Law

 

561-262-6023

rcrp1008@bellsouth.net
gregorylaw@bellsouth.net

13 Year Olds TBA      
14 Year Olds Mike Lay   561-628-4061
Mikelay@bellsouth.net
15-17 Year Olds Patrick Deskin   818-0261 pdeskin@aol.com

Girls League Directors:

Age Group Name Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail
7 & 8 Year Olds Morli Josza   (561) 632-8918 josza@comcast.net
9 & 10 Year Olds Cheryl Andros 561-743-0451 561-339-1019 androsfamily@bellsouth.net
11-12 Year Olds Benita Whalen   561-236-2964 bmwhalen@comcast.net
13-14 Year Olds James Mutz   248-0681 jamesmutz4@hotmail.com