skip navigation

PLAYER REGISTRATION

VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION

CONTACT US

Sport Registration

Spring Sport Registration is OPEN!

 Please click on the document below for the NEW registration procedures.  Spring registration includes:

Baseball

Soccer

Softball

Volleyball

Winter Registration:

Boys and Girls Lacrosse  -Late Registration

 

 

Sport Contact List

 

Recreational and Travel Baseball baseball@jtaa.org
Recreational Basketball basketball@jtaa.org
Travel Basketball jupiterjaguars@jtaa.org
Cheerleading cheerleading@jtaa.org
Flag Football flagfootball@jtaa.org
Lacrosse lacrosse@jtaa.org
Roller Hockey rollerhockey@jtaa.org
Recreational and Travel Soccer soccer@jtaa.org
Recreational and Travel Softball

seahawkson3@jtaa.org

Tackle Football jupitermustangs@gmail.com
Recreational and Travel Volleyball volleyball@jtaa.org
Golf admin@jtaa.org

 

WELCOME TO THE JTAA

Overview:

The JTAA was founded in 1967. We are a not-for-profit organization offering over 15 youth sports programs to over 6500 families in Northern Palm Beach County. The mission of the JTAA is to provide athletic activities for school age children of this community and to help all participants to develop strong, healthy bodies and minds; the highest type of sportsmanship, understanding of and respect for the rules; courage in defeat, modesty in victory, and become good citizens.

For more information on each individual sport use the navigation menu on the top of the page.

Administrative Offices:

200 Military Trail 
Jupiter, FL 33458
Map It!

To Email JTAA Click Here 
Phone: 561-741-2526

 

Header
JTAA Newsletter Sign-up

Town of Jupiter Lightning Detection Link

Click Here to find out the status of Abacoa Community Park and Jupiter Community Park.

Quick Links


Town of Jupiter

Visit Website

Palm Beach County

Visit Website

Village of Tequesta

Visit Website