skip navigation

PLAYER REGISTRATION

VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION

CONTACT US

Looking Ahead

 

Online Registrations:

Summer Golf - OPEN - Limited space still available

Fall Rec Baseball - OPEN

Fall Cheerleading - OPEN

Fall Flag Football - OPEN

Fall Tackle Football - CLOSED

Fall Rec Soccer -  OPEN

Fall Rec Volleyball - OPEN

 

Sport Contact List

 

Recreational and Travel Baseball baseball@jtaa.org
Recreational Basketball basketball@jtaa.org
Travel Basketball jupiterjaguars@jtaa.org
Cheerleading cheerleading@jtaa.org
Flag Football flagfootball@jtaa.org
Lacrosse lacrosse@jtaa.org
Roller Hockey rollerhockey@jtaa.org
Recreational and Travel Soccer soccer@jtaa.org
Recreational and Travel Softball

seahawkson3@jtaa.org

Tackle Football jupitermustangs@gmail.com
Recreational and Travel Volleyball volleyball@jtaa.org
Golf admin@jtaa.org

 

WELCOME TO THE JTAA

Overview:

Founded in 1967,  JTAA is the the youth sports provider for the northern Palm Beach County area.  JTAA serves over 6,500 families by offering over 15 youth sport programs.  

For more information on each individual sport use the navigation menu on the top of the page.

Administrative Offices:

200 Military Trail 
Jupiter, FL 33458
Map It!

To Email JTAA Click Here 
Phone: 561-741-2526

 

Town of Jupiter Lightning Detection Link

Click Here to find out the status of Abacoa Community Park and Jupiter Community Park.

Quick Links


Town of Jupiter

Visit Website

Palm Beach County

Visit Website

Village of Tequesta

Visit Website